Christmas Opening Times

image supplied by http://www.freefoto.com

The Hobblers are looking forward to Christmas and have all sorts of festive fun happening.

We will open and close at slightly different times over the holiday period. To make sure you don’t miss out on a chance to visit all our opening times are below:

Day Date Opening Time Closing Time
Monday 24th December 09:00 16:00
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 09:00 19:00
Friday 28th December 09:00 20:00
Saturday 29th December 09:00 20:00
Sunday 30th December 09:00 19:00
Monday 31st December 09:00 16:00
Tuesday 1st January 12:00 18:00
Wednesday 2nd January 09:00 19:00

Posted In: